There have been some changes to the list of volunteers standing by to run the club next year. The current lineup, subject to confirmation at the AGM in January, is:

Danny McKay – President
Tony Murray – VP
LuAnn Schafer – Secretary
Marty McKay – Treasurer
Suzanne Brown – Membership
TBD – Events
Fiona Blainey – Publicity
Buck Buchanan – Scottish Liaison

Once again, we thank our volunteers for stepping forward. Without you, we would have no club!