Events

Last Updated on

These are our upcoming events.  Click on a link for more details.
(For information on past events, refer to the Archive page.)

Upcoming Events

DateLocationActivityNotes
Sat, Sep 21, 2019Truman Rec CenterSparkey's StrummersA lively 18-piece string acoustic group, playing standards from the 1900 – 1950’s.
Sat, Oct 19, 2019Truman Rec CenterPoirot Mystery NightA "radio players" performance of “The Case of the Careless Victim”.
Sat, Nov 16, 2019Fenney Putt and PlayCroquet Tournament and Picnic(To Be Confirmed) 2nd annual croquet tournament and picnic, plus corn hole toss competition
Sat, Dec 21, 2019Savannah CenterHoliday Party 2019Hawaiian pig roast.
Wed, Jan 8, 2020Panera BreadVolunteers' Get-togetherEnjoy light refreshments while discussing ways to help sustain the club.
Mon, Jan 13, 2020Savannah CenterPub Games Night & AGMEnjoy a pub atmosphere with traditional games after a brief AGM.
Fri, Jan 24, 2020Colony CottageRobert Burns' SupperPipes, poems and Ceilidh music, fully catered. Wear your finery and celebrate with us.
Mon, Feb 10, 2020Savannah CenterThe "Travelling Nerd"He can make you laugh so hard you cry!
Mon, Mar 9, 2020Savannah CenterCeltic Village Show BandAll your traditional favorites, old and new to keep your toes tapping.
Fri, Mar 20, 2020Whisky TastingTest your palate to see if you can pick out the smoothest
Mon, Apr 13, 2020Lake Miona PavillionHighland GamesWhat do Highlander's wear under their kilt? Today you might find out!
Mon, May 11, 2020Savannah CenterThe LaLipopsIf you like girl groups and harmony, prepare to sit back and enjoy.
Mon, Jun 8, 2020Savannah CenterRocket Man"This is your life" Elton John

image_pdfimage_print