1

Contact Us

Please use the following email addresses (not case-sensitive) to contact key members of the club.

Executive Committee

Position Current Incumbent Email Address
President Bob Eagles President@BritsnUS.Club
Vice President Patty Olyarchik VP@BritsnUS.Club
Secretary LuAnn Schafer Secretary@BritsnUS.Club
Treasurer Marty McKay Treasurer@BritsnUS.Club
Past President Tony Murray PastPres@BritsnUS.Club

Teams

Team Leader Email Address
Events Patty Olyarchik Events@BritsnUS.Club
Scottish Liaison Buck Buchanan Scots@BritsnUS.Club
Membership Annette Geiss Membership@BritsnUS.Club
Publicity Julia Eagles Publicity@BritsnUS.Club
Website Bob Eagles Webmaster@BritsnUS.Club
Photographs Photos@BritsnUS.Club

Mailing Address

Brits ‘n’ US Club
1411 Greenville Way
The Villages, FL 32163